Stop worrying if someone else is editing the same article at the same time and start enjoying a collaborative authoring process. Each field automatically locks as a user begins to edit, and unlocks when they leave or go idle.
Presence indicators when multiple users are editing the same entry
Field locking when another user begins editing
Content changes are updated in real-time for all users